The Danny Parmertor Memorial Fund is pleased to announce the winners of the 2nd Annual Scholarship(s), which were recently presented to members of Chardon High School's and/or Auburn Career Center's graduating class of 2014. Thanks to your generosity, The Danny Parmertor Memorial Fund was able to give a total of $28,000 to these very deserving young men and woman, thereby allowing Danny's memory to live on.
[Not Pictured: Timothy Roten (Kenston/Auburn)]

Bradley Harris Laurence King
Bradley Harris(Auburn/Madison) Laurence King (Chardon)
Ryan Stohlmann  Sarah Coggins 
Ryan Stohlmann (Auburn/Madison) Sarah Coggins (Auburn/Cardinal)